silvio_casoni

Silvio Casoni

Mountain guide UIAGM +41 31 381 23 33

Kobler & Partner GmbH, Neubrückstrasse 166, 3012 Bern, Switzerland

My first experiences in the beautiful mountain world I could have with my parents and my brother. With 10 years I could go mountaineering for children and later on I became member of the Youth Organisation of the SAC Baden.
During my activities as a youth + sport guide and as mountain specialist of the Swiss Army, I found my passion for bringing the mountain world closer to other people. In 2010 I started my education to become a mountain guide and in 2012 I received my diploma.
In my free time I like to go to a warm rock face for climbing or I take my bike through the cool forest. During the winter I prefer to move along frozen waterfalls with sharp ice ridges, on powder slats in snow covered terrain or on prepared cross-country ski-tracks with cross-country skis.

silvio_casoni

Silvio Casoni

BERGFÜHRER UIAGM +41 31 381 23 33

Kobler & Partner GmbH, Neubrückstrasse 166, 3012 Bern, Schweiz

Meine ersten Erfahrungen in der schönen Bergwelt durfte ich mit meinen Eltern und mit meinem Bruder machen. Mit 10 Jahren konnte ich im Kinderbergsteigen und später in der Jugendorganisation des SAC Baden mitmachen.
Bei den Tätigkeiten als Jugend+Sport Leiter und als Gebirgsspezialisten bei der Armee entdeckte ich die Freude, anderen Menschen die Bergwelt näherzubringen. Im Jahr 2010 startete ich mit der Bergführerausbildung und durfte im September 2012 das Diplom entgegennehmen.
In meiner Freizeit bin ich gerne an einem warmen Fels beim Klettern oder im Wald mit dem Bike anzutreffen, im Winter bewege ich mich am liebsten an gefrorenen Wasserfällen mit den scharfen Eisgeräten, auf Powderlatten im tiefverschneiten Gelände oder auf präparierten Loipen mit den Langlaufskis.