Joachim_Huebner

Joachim Hübner

Mountain guide UIAGM +41 31 381 23 33

Kobler & Partner GmbH, Neubrückstrasse 166, 3012 Bern, Switzerland

Growing up in the region of Stuttgart he became fascinated with mountains and skiing at a very young age.
With elongated mountain- and trekking tours to less accessed regions such as Nepal and Pakistan in 1988/89 he followed his lust for adventure and encounters with foreign worlds, that carries him to this day.

After a double degree in music and psychology his career path bright him to the entrepeneurial world, where he has been active for over 20 years in the area of executive education. During this time he also passionately and voluntarily managed the continuously growing youth section of his alpine club section for over 10 years.

In order to make is personal hobby into his profession and in order to be able to share this with others, he absolved the education as a nationally certified mountain guide and ski touring guide during his best years. Thus he is now journeying with guests in all possible ways through nature.
He lives with his wive at the Lake Constance and enjoys the wonderful house mountains in the Vorarlberg and Eastern Switzerland as well as the giants behind them.

Joachim_Huebner

Joachim Hübner

BERGFÜHRER UIAGM +41 31 381 23 33

Kobler & Partner GmbH, Neubrückstrasse 166, 3012 Bern, Schweiz

Aufgewachsen in der Stuttgarter Region haben ihn die Berge und das Skifahren schon früh begeistert.
Mit ausgedehnten Berg- und Trekkingtouren in auch weniger erschlossenen Regionen Nepals und Pakistans 1988/89 folgte er seiner Lust nach Abenteuern und Begegnungen in fremden Welten, die ihn bis heute trägt.
Nach einem Doppelstudium in Musik und Psychologie führte ihn sein beruflicher Werdegang in die Unternehmenswelt, wo er seit mittlerweile 20 Jahren im Bereich der Führungskräfteentwicklung tätig ist. In dieser Zeit leitete er auch mit viel Freude zehn Jahre ehrenamtlich den stetig wachsenden Jugendbereich seiner Alpenvereinssektion.
Um seine persönliche Leidenschaft auch mehr zum Beruf zu machen und mit anderen teilen zu können, absolvierte er in seinen besten Jahren ? die Ausbildung zum staatlich geprüften Berg- und Skiführer und ist nun in allen Spielarten mit Freunden und Gästen in der Natur unterwegs.
Er lebt heute mit seiner Frau am Bodensee und genießt sowohl die herrlichen Hausberge im Vorarlberg und der Ostschweiz als auch Reisen darüber hinaus.